Thank You for Visiting screen (v2) overview

📘

If you're looking for the Hosted Login v1 version of this screen, see Thank You for Visiting v1.


The visitingMessage screen appears after a user has successfully verified their email address or successfully reset their password: a “success” screen appears for a few seconds and is then replaced by the vistingMessage screen. Note that visitingMessage remains onscreen after a successful email verification or password reset; it‘s up to the user to navigate away from the screen.


Reset password screen flow

The following graphic shows how the visitingMessage screen fits into the Reset Password flow:


See also


Did this page help you?