Logout Success screen (v2) overview

📘

If you're looking for the Hosted Login v1 version of this screen, see Logout Success v1.


The logoutSuccess screen appears after a user successfully logs out (note that, without additional coding, the only way for users to logout is by clicking the Logout button in their user profile). After a user logs out, the logoutSuccess screen is displayed and, unlike some “success” screens, the screen does not disappear after a few seconds. Instead, it will be up to the user to navigate away from the screen


Logout screen flow

The following graphic shows how the logoutSuccess screen fits into the Logout flow:


See also


Did this page help you?