Logout Success screen (v1) overview

📘

Looking for the Hosted Login v2 version of this screen? Then see Logout Success screen v2.


The logoutSuccess screen appears after a user successfully logs out (note that, without additional coding, the only way for users to logout is by clicking the Logout button in their user profile). After a user logs out, the logoutSuccess screen is displayed and, unlike some “success” screens, the screen does not disappear after a few seconds. Instead, it's up to the user to navigate away from the screen.


Logout screen flow

The following graphic shows how the logoutSuccess screen fits into the Logout flow:

See also


Did this page help you?