Thank You for Visiting screen (v1) overview

📘

Looking for the Hosted Login v2 version of this screen? Then see Thank You for Visiting v2.


The visitingMessage screen appears after a user has successfully verified their email address or successfully reset their password: a “success” screen appears for a few seconds and is then replaced by the vistingMessage screen. Note that visitingMessage remains onscreen after a successful email verification or password reset; it‘s up to the user to navigate away from the screen.


Verify email screen flow

The following graphic shows how the visitingMessage screen fits into the Verify Email flow:


See also


Did this page help you?