To delete a property, complete the following steps:
From the Manage Properties page, click the Actions icon next to the property you want to delete and then click Delete:
In the Would you like to delete this property? dialog box, click Delete:
The property will be deleted.
Properties can also be deleted by opening the property in edit mode and then clicking the Delete property icon:
Note that there is no way to restore a deleted property. And, as mentioned previously, you cannot delete properties that have been assigned the owner feature.
Updated over 1 year ago