Account Marked for Deletion screen (v1) text reference

📘

Looking for the Hosted Login v2 version of this screen? Then see Account Marked for Deletion v2.


This screen appears when a user clicks the Delete My Account button found in his or her user profile. Note that clicking this button doesn't delete the account. Instead, and as the message text indicates, the account is simply marked for deletion. Users cannot delete their own accounts. A user can only inform an organization that they would like to have their account deleted.


JTL (Janrain Templating Language) tags used on this screen

JTL Text TagDefault Value
{* textDeleteAccountSuccessful *}Account Marked for Deletion
{* textNeedHelp *}Need help?
{* linkHelp *}Visit our help center.
{* textFooter *} 
{* textFooterExtra *} 

JTL tags mapped to UI screen elements

The following diagram maps the JTL tags to their corresponding screen elements:


See also


Did this page help you?