Use JTL (Janrain Templating Language) tags to modify your Hosted Login v1 screens. JTL tags determine the wording of the text elements that appear on those screens.
Appears after a user has successfully created a new account.
Appears when a user clicks the Delete My Account button found in his or her user profile.
Appears at the end of the social registration workflow.
Appears if a user elects to create a new account by using traditional registration.
Appears after a user has successfully verified his or her email address by using a Customer Care Portal email verification link.
Appears when a user clicks an invalid email verification link.
Appears when a user clicks the Forgot Password? link on the signIn screen.
Appears after a user successfully logs out.
Appears after a user clicks Account Security on the manageProfile screen.
Appears after a user clicks Privacy Settings on the manageProfile screen.
Appears after a user clicks a link for managing his or her user profile.
Appears after a user clicks Personal Data on the manageProfile screen.
Appears if a user created their initial account by using traditional registration, then later tries to sign in with a social login provider that uses the same email address as the one found in the initial account.
The traditionalAuthenticateMerge screen is the last step in the merge accounts workflow. This screen appears if:
The traditionalAuthenticateMerge screen then appears and the user is asked to enter his or her Identity Cloud email address and password. After doing so, the user will be able to sign-in using either their Identity Cloud account or their Twitter account.
Appears after a user successfully changes their password on the Reset Password screen.
Appears after a user has submitted his or her email address on the resetPassword screen.
Appears if a user attempts to reset his or her password using an invalid reset password code. This typically occurs when the code has expired or when the code has already been used.
Appears after a user has successfully saved changes to his or her user profile.
Appears if a user clicks the Request My Data button on the Privacy Settings screen.
Appears after a user has clicked a link in a reset password email.
By default, the first screen that appears when a user clicks a link for logging on to or registering with a site.
Appears after a user successfully logs in.
The user must agree to the legal acceptances before they are allowed to log in.
Appears after a user has successfully verified their email address or successfully reset their password: a “success” screen appears for a few seconds and is then replaced by the vistingMessage screen.
Appears after a user enters an email address on the verifyEmail screen and then clicks Send.
Updated 18 days ago