To remove a property setting, click the trash can icon located to the left of the setting you want to delete:
When you click the trash can icon, the setting disappears from the screen; you won’t be presented with any sort of confirmation dialog box. However, to actually delete the setting from the application you must then click Save Changes:
If you leave the Edit Settings page without saving your changes, the setting won't be deleted.
Updated over 1 year ago