This screen appears when a user clicks the Delete My Account button found in his or her user profile. Note that clicking this button does not actually delete the account. Instead, and as the message text indicates, the account has simply been marked for deletion. Users cannot delete their own accounts: all they can do is inform an organization that they would like to have their account deleted.
|JTL Text Tag||Default Value|
|textDeleteAccountSuccessful||Account Marked for Deletion|
|linkHelp||Visit our help center.|
The following diagram maps the JTL tags to their corresponding screen elements:
- The Account Marked for Deletion screen (deleteAccountSuccess) CSS:
- [The Account Marked for Deletion screen (deleteAccountSuccess) overview](doc:the-hosted-login-v2-account-marked-for-deletion-screen-deleteaccountsuccess}
Updated 14 days ago