Delete a property

You can remove a property if none of its versions are currently active. See Deactivate a property for more details.

๐Ÿšง

Deleting a property permanently removes it from your account. You won't be able to reactivate or retrieve this property.

  1. On the Property Groups page, click the menu in the Actions column next to a property you want to delete. Select Delete Property.

  2. In the pop-up window, add notes explaining why you want to delete the property. Click Delete Property.