Cancel Object Storage

Follow these steps to cancel the Object Storage service from your account, using Cloud Manager.

🚧

Cancelling Object Storage deletes all objects and buckets from your account. All of your access keys also stop working as soon as you cancel. Consider downloading any important files before continuing.

  1. Log in to Cloud Manager.

  2. Select Administration > Account Settingsfrom the sidebar menu.

  3. Find the section labeled Object Storage and click Cancel Object Storage.

    A screenshot of the Cancel Object Storage button within the Object Storage section.

  4. Enter your Username and select Confirm cancellation to proceed.

Any remaining buckets and objects on your account are deleted and you will no longer be billed for Object Storage.


Did this page help you?