Download saved report

After you create and save a report in the Enterprise Center Reports page, you can download it to share it with other users or store them for future reference. A saved report is available to view and download in Enterprise Center for 30 days. The file you download is a compressed CSV file. You must extract the file to open and view the report.

  1. Depending on the type of report that you previously saved, follow one of those paths:

    • In the Enterprise Center navigation menu, select Application Access > Reports > Device Saved Reports.

    • In the Enterprise Center navigation menu, select Application Access > Reports > Saved Reports.

  2. Click Download next to the report that you want to download.
    The compressed CSV file is saved to your default download location.

Delete a saved report

You can delete previously saved reports.

  1. Depending on the type of report that you previously saved, follow one of those paths:

    • In the Enterprise Center navigation menu, select Application Access > Reports > Saved Reports.

    • In the Enterprise Center navigation menu, select Application Access > Reports > Device Saved Reports.

  2. Click Delete next to the report.

  3. In Do you want to delete this report? click Yes to remove the report or click No to cancel the deletion.


Did this page help you?