Update a group account manually

Follow this section to learn how to manually update a group account.

📘

You can manually update only those group accounts that were created manually.

How to

  1. In the Enterprise Center navigation menu, select Multi-factor Authentication > Identity & Users > Groups.

  2. Navigate to the group that you want to edit and click Edit Group.
    You are redirected to the table presenting the group's members.

  3. To remove a user account from the group, hover over this account in the table and click Disassociate User. See Add and remove a user from a group for details.
    A banner confirms that you successfully removed the user account.

  4. To update the group's summary, go to the summary panel, and enter manually the new summary.

  5. Click Save.
    A banner confirms that you successfully updated the group account.


Did this page help you?