Delete a Longview client

Deletes a Longview Client from your Account.

All information stored for this client will be lost.

This does not uninstall the Longview Client application for your Linode - you must do that manually.

​

linode-cli longview delete 789

<https://www.linode.com/docs/products/tools/cli/get-started/>
longview:read_write

<https://techdocs.akamai.com/linode-api/reference/get-started#oauth>
Language
Authorization
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!