Delete a Kubernetes cluster

Deletes a Cluster you have permission to read_write.

Deleting a Cluster is a destructive action and cannot be undone.

Deleting a Cluster:

  • Deletes all Linodes in all pools within this Kubernetes cluster
  • Deletes all supporting Kubernetes services for this Kubernetes cluster (API server, etcd, etc)
  • Deletes all NodeBalancers created by this Kubernetes cluster
  • Does not delete any of the volumes created by this Kubernetes cluster

​

linode-cli lke cluster-delete 12345

<https://www.linode.com/docs/products/tools/cli/get-started/>
lke:read_write

<https://techdocs.akamai.com/linode-api/reference/get-started#oauth>
Language
Authorization
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!