Delete a workspace
Deleting a workspace permanently removes all of its components, including environments, rule configurations, service hostnames, and routes.
- From the Control Center menu, click Content delivery > CDN > Delivery Manager.
- In the Workspaces page, find the workspace you want to delete.
- Click the ellipses menu and select Delete.
- Click Delete when the confirmation popup launches.
- Once you're ready with all updates, click the global Save at the top of the page.
Updated 3 months ago
Did this page help you?
