If you don't want the application to monitor a particular condition, you can delete the configuration.
Go to ☰ > COMMON SERVICES > Alerts.
Click the name of the alert you want to delete.
On the alert's page, click Delete.
Some alerts on Premium accounts can't be deleted because they are created by Akamai personnel for monitoring purposes. If you want, you can remove your email from the notification recipient list. To learn how to do it, see Edit an alert.
What you should see
The alert is removed from the list and the condition is no longer monitored.
Updated about 2 years ago