Hide an endpoint

Hides an endpoint and all its versions. You can only hide an endpoint with no active versions on the staging or production network. You cannot activate or delete versions of a hidden endpoint. A hidden endpoint appears in the List endpoints operation's response object by default, or when you set the operation's show query parameter to ONLY_HIDDEN. Running this operation affects the endpoint listing in the API Definitions user interface.

Language
URL
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!