Quick start
Access the purge application and refresh the content served to your clients.
-
From the Control Center menu, click Content delivery > CDN > Purge Cache.
-
Under Purge content by, select the type of content you'd like to refresh. Refer to the rest of the documentation to learn more about the different ways to update your content.
-
Select the network, purge method, then click Submit Purge.
Updated 20 days ago
Did this page help you?
