Delete a workspace

This operation deletes a workspace, which you can only do after removing any environments, hostname sets, and rule sets it references.

Path Params
string
required

Name of the workspace that unifies all resources for your application or service. You can rename the workspace with a separate operation after you initially create the resource.

Query Params
string

For customers who manage more than one account, this runs the operation from another account. The Identity and Access Management API provides a list of available account switch keys.

Response
204

Successfully deleted the workspace.

Language
URL
LoadingLoading…