EnvironmentsEnvironmentsCopy PageDelete an environmentdelete https://{hostname}/delivery-manager/v1/workspaces/{workspaceName}/environments/{environmentName}This operation deletes an environment, which you can only do after removing any versions and activations it references.Path ParamsworkspaceNamestringrequiredName of the workspace that unifies all resources for your application or service. You can rename the workspace with a separate operation after you initially create the resource.environmentNamestringrequiredName of the environment, unique within a workspace. You can't modify it after you initially create it with a POST request.Query ParamsaccountSwitchKeystringFor customers who manage more than one account, this runs the operation from another account. The Identity and Access Management API provides a list of available account switch keys.Response 204Successfully deleted the specified environment.Updated 6 months ago Update an environmentEnvironment versionsDid this page help you?YesNo