delete
https://{hostname}/delivery-manager/v1/workspaces//environments//rule-sets//versions/
This operation deletes the specified draft version of a custom rule set. Only draft (unlocked) versions that aren't referenced by an environment version can be deleted. Once a version has been activated and locked, it can't be deleted. Use this operation to roll back or discard an unwanted draft version.
204The custom rule set version was successfully deleted.
