delete
https://{hostname}/delivery-manager/v1/workspaces//environments//rule-sets/
This operation deletes a custom rule set and its versions. By default, you can only delete a rule set after removing any references to it from environment versions. Set ignoreIfInUse to true to return success without deleting when the rule set is still referenced.
204Successfully deleted the custom rule set, or ignored it because it's still referenced and ignoreIfInUse is true.
