These docs are for v2. Click to read the latest docs for v3.

Delete an access list

Deletes an access list. The user or the group of users from the list will no longer be able to edit the locked test suite. You can call this operation only if you're a test suite's owner.

Language
URL
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!