These docs are for v2. Click to read the latest docs for v3.

Delete a config version

Deletes a config version from Test Center. You can delete either a config version or a config version with all included objects. The operation has three possible outcomes. When deleteChildResources is false, the operation responds with the 200 status. When deleteChildResources is true, the operation responds with the partial-success 207 response. Regardless of the deleteChildResources value, the operation responds with a 4xx status if the deletion can't be processed. You can restore config versions within 30 days of deleting them.

Language
URL
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!