This operation deletes a CIDR block from the IP allowlist. After you delete a CIDR block, any requests from IP addresses you deleted fail the next time someone tries to log in from that address. Users accessing Control Center from an IP address you delete aren't automatically logged out of Control Center at the time you delete the IP address. With IP allowlist enabled for the account, you can't delete the last CIDR block in the allowlist or the CIDR block allowing access to the current user. There are no restrictions with IP allowlist disabled on the account.
Delete a CIDR block