Delete a test configuration

Deletion cannot be undone. Once you delete a test configuration, you can't retrieve it or any data that it has collected. Set the slaTestId parameter to indicate which test configuration to delete.

Response
200

OK

Language
URL
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!