Permanently delete a specific user account. You can delete any active user account from your Akamai MFA service. For manually added users, deleting means permanently removing the user accounts together with any enrolled authentication device. User accounts imported from an external directory and still existing in this source directory reappear after the next synchronization.
Delete a user