Delete a config version

Deletes a config version from Test Center. You can delete either a config version or a config version with all included objects, test suites, functional test cases, test requests, and conditions. The operation has three possible outcomes. When deleteChildResources is false, the operation responds with the 200 status and the config version's unique identifier in the successes array. When deleteChildResources is true, the operation responds with the partial-success 207 response and unique identifiers of each type of object in the appropriate successes or failures arrays. Regardless of the deleteChildResources value, if there is a problem with deleting the config version object, the operation responds with a 4xx status. You can restore config versions within 30 days of deleting them.

Language
URL
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!