Deactivates the latest version of a stream. Deactivating a stream means that you stop receiving logs for the properties that this stream monitors and takes approximately 90 minutes. If you want to start receiving log files again, you can activate the stream at any time. See the Activate a stream operation.

Language
URL
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!